Cari baby sister buat anak saya cewek 5tahun, sekaligus buat beresin rumah, anaknya seneng bermain jajan agak rewel kalo kemauannya ga diikuti tapi dia anak yg sangat ramah dan senang bergaul lagi di pase ingin tau semua

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Sporty
  • Funny

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler
Children with special needs
Dhani is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Indonesian
0 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Dhani provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
February 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Lembang

IDR 100,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

IDR 100,000.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up